Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Magen

Subscribed SG Member
  • Content Count

    942
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    5

Magen last won the day on June 21

Magen had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

11 Good

About Magen

  • Rank
    Retired Officer
  • Birthday 07/25/1969

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    http://www.xwingweb.com

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Mount Laurel, NJ
  • Interests
    Guns, games, paintball, Military, history, golf, swimming, photography, detective novels, science fiction.

SG Fields

  • XBOX Live! Name
    wfwing
  • Steam Name
    wfwing
  • PlayStation
    wingfamily
  • Primary Portal
    Social Gaming

Recent Profile Visitors

737 profile views
  1. Magen

    Very Sad News

    I just saw this, don't know how I missed it... Damn PIne was my galaxy flying buddy... we used to stage two galaxies... RIP Pine..
  2. Magen

    Wanting to return

    Be glad to see you back rolling with us...
  3. Magen

    Code of Conduct class

    Code of Conduct - Wednesday 10-23-2013 @ 8 pm ************ 8pm Eastern 7pm Central 6pm Mountain 5pm Pacific ************ I will be conducting a Code of Conduct class. Remember this is the only required class at this point for PS2. Walkins are always welcome, along with crusties that just want to hear my voice from the Planetside 1 days.
  4. US based installations - http://launch.soe.com/installer/PS2_setup.exe For those that will be playing in the European servers: http://launch.soe.com/installer/PS2_PSG_setup.exe
  5. The server is Mattherson. Look forward to seeing you all there... Time to lock and load.
  6. Magen

    Respect from a TR.

    Hang up your red, and go grab some blue/gold...
  7. lol I added a comment instead of sending a PM, man am I out of practice...

  8. I would like to join the PS2 portal, I sent LL a message but haven't heard back. I've also spoken with the TOR portal commander to get his approval.

  9. Magen

    Whats up SG?

    Thanks for serving brother, I was in the Navy for 11 years and have nothing but respect for our Marines. Hua!
  10. Magen

    Planetside 2

    I heard they were building another Pine Island...
  11. Magen

    Planetside 2

    Oh I can't wait to strap into the pilot seat of the Gal!
×